Facebook Pixel Code Image Skip to main content
This website is now archived. The Health and Social Care Board closed on 31 March 2022 and responsibility for its functions transferred to the Department of Health as the Strategic Planning and Performance Group (SPPG). Information about the work of the SPPG can be found here https://online.hscni.net
HSCB Logo

All Website dropdown

Major Trauma Network Contacts
Major Trauma Network logo.

Major Trauma Network Contacts

 

Ken Reid, Network Manager
T: 028 9536 0358
E: ken.reid@hscni.net

Dr Duncan Redmill, Clinical Lead
E: duncan.redmill@hscni.net

Local Clinical Leads

Name and HSC Trust Email address
David Kealey,
Belfast HSC Trust
david.kealey@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Susan Yoong, Belfast HSC Trust susan.yoong@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Dr Andrew Fitzsimons,
Royal Belfast Hospital for Sick Children
Belfast HSC Trust
andrew.fitzsimons@belfasttrust.hscni.net
Dr Nigel Ruddell,
NIAS HSC Trust
nigel.ruddell@nias.hscni.net
Dr Darren Monaghan,
NIAS HEMS
darren.monaghan@nias.hscni.net
Dr David Green,
Northern HSC Trust
david.green@northerntrust.hscni.net
Dr Andrew Johnston
South Eastern HSC Trust
andew.johnston@setrust.hscni
Dr Darryl Stewart
Southern HSC Trust
darryl.stewart@southerntrust.hscni.net
Dr Gavin O’Neill
Altnagelvin Hospital
Western HSC Trust
gavin.oneill@westerntrust.hscni.net
Dr Campbell Brown,
South Western Acute Hospital
Western HSC Trust
campbell.brown@westerntrust.hscni.net